Ranks of the

United States Army


Enlisted Ranks

Sergeant Major of the Army - E9
Command Sergeant Major - E9
Sergeant Major - E9
First Sergeant - E8
Master Sergeant - E8
Sergeant First Class - E7
Staff Sergeant - E6
Sergeant - E5
Corporal - E4
Specialist - E4
Private First Class - E3
Private - E2
Non-Commissioned Officer (NCO)

Contact Webmaster - Return to Home - Return to Ranks